TWO POSTS – ONE DAY.

I had to post about where I want my first meal out in Hong Kong to be (though I doubt PJ will allow this..)..

When the idea of moving to HK was still but a twinkle in our eyes I did some research. I knew what I was looking for, I just didn’t expect to hit the absolute JACKPOT!

Search bizarre or quirky restaurants in Hong Kong and you will find a gazillion results! But none quite so quirky or bizarre as…

Image

The Modern Toilet Restaurant!

It looks disgustingly AMAZING – the food is served in little toilet dishes and some is even made to look like pee and poop!

Image

Yummmmm!

I sincerely hope that I will soon be able to post my very own photographs of my experience at The Modern Toilet Restaurant!

Would you eat there?

6 thoughts on “TWO POSTS – ONE DAY.

Tell me what you think..

