ONIF! (Oh No It’s Friday!)

C360_2014-06-20-21-49-40-485

 

For me, Friday nights are the WORST. It’s the time of the week where I feel most lonely, and I don’t know how to snap out of it. All I want to do is get in bed and sleep. It’s the one time where I don’t feel like talking to anyone, or watching hours of Netflix.. or even drinking myself into a stupor. I just want to be alone, be sad and then be asleep. When I wake up tomorrow I know I’ll feel completely different.. I’ll feel rested and wonderful and eager to be productive! And that’s great, I’m glad I don’t waste all of my weekend. It seems that I spend the week gathering my negative thoughts and feelings into a little brain basket, and then I eat them all on Friday and feel shit about it all night.

I binge on my emotions!

emotsh

Tell me what you think..

