THE TIME TILL I FLY IS FLYING!

things-tradeshow-booth-does-37

It’s been a week since I handed in my notice in work, 43 days since Paul left and I’m left with 37 days till I fly away to him!

I’m not really having time to be upset any more, I realised we’re over halfway through our time apart and I’ll be getting on the plane before I know it.

There is a real end in sight now and that is great, but I have SO much to do in the next few weeks and I really feel like just napping. Why is that?! I have to finish decorating my bedroom, make it look more like a guest room, do another sorting of my mass of clothes. My car insurance claim still hasn’t completed yet.. which is my own fault.
My to do list isn’t very long, but the to do’s are pretty time consuming.. and I just can’t be bothered!

When Paul was leaving he had me there to try to motivate him, unfortunately I only work on other people, I can’t take my own advice. It’s hard to yell at myself because I don’t like being yelled at :(.

Could someone yell at me please, this is a cry for help!!

One thought on “THE TIME TILL I FLY IS FLYING!

Tell me what you think..

