HELP ME PICK A BAG [POLL]

I have such hard life decisions *sarcasm*.

I’ve decided for my cabin baggage I’m going to get a backpack, as it’s easier to carry than a hold all and seeing as Emirates appear to have strict rules on cabin bags with wheels I don’t want to risk getting turned away at check in.

So I’ve decided back is where it’s at and have somewhat narrowed it down to three… Depending on if one of these gets sold in the next 24 hours. I’m hoping people can help me pick!

IMG_20140730_191613(1)

So top left we have the Herschel Fish print back pack, bottom left we have the cute Herschel floral print contract pocket back packe.. and on the right we have the Herschel floral Little America strap back pack. All very cute, all will fit my laptop and other wares that I need to take with me.. WHICH ONE?!?!

4 thoughts on “HELP ME PICK A BAG [POLL]

  1. I like the fish print, very unique and stylish! Animal prints now transcend beyond leopard and zebra prints, so the fish print really play well with that light-hearted trend 🙂 – Lena

    Felinecreatures.com

    Like

Tell me what you think..

