BOTTOMS UP!

I’m succesfully at the airport and I’m enjoying a champagne cocktail. Though enjoy is probably a strong word..

image

I had to throw a lot of my toiletries away as airport practice is different from airport theory and I could only have one tiny baggy of liquids. I got drug swabbed and my bag searched.. it must be a vibe I give off. I’m feeling pretty damn relaxed, my usual needing to pee feeling is no where to be felt and I’m just excited!!! Resisting the urge to buy a gopro and get my nails done in the airport nail bar!
I’ll be seeing my baby tomorrow ❀

Tell me what you think..

